top of page

We thank all of the schools that participate in our program and help us to provide the children with this enriching experience.

 

Particular thanks are given to Brenda McClure of the Corning Painted Post School District for the time and expertise she dedicates to development of the lesson plans used in the readings.

Corning Painted Post School District

Jen Batzing

Assistant Superintendent of Elmentary Education

jbatzing@cppmail.com

Erwin Valley Elementary School

Principal: Kate Merrill

Principal Email: kmerrill@cppmail.com

16 Beartown Road

Painted Post, NY

607.936.6514

Frederick Carder Elementary School

Principal: Dan Davis

Principal Email: ddavis@cppmail.com

289 State Street

Corning, NY 14830

607.962.2454

Calvin U. Smith School

Principal : Heather Wolfe

Principal Email: hwolfe@cppmail.com

3414 Stanton Street

Painted Post NY 14870

(607) 936-4156      

Hugh Gregg Elementary School

Principal: Ann Collins

Principal Email: acollins@cppmail.com

164 Flint Avenue

Corning, NY 14830

607.962.1514

William E. Severn Elementary School

Principal John Whaley

Principal Email: jwhaley@cppmail.com 

1 McMahon Avenue

Corning, NY 14830

607.962.6844

Winfield Street Elementary School

Principal: Colin Sinko

Principal Email: csinko@cppasd.com 

193 Winfield Street

Corning, NY 14830

607.962.6706

Horseheads Central School District

Anthony Gill

Assistant Superintendent

AGILL@horseheadsdistrict.com

Horseheads Intermediate School

Principal: Michael Bostwick

Principal Email: mbostwick@horseheadsdistrict.com

952 Sing Sing Rd

Horseheads, NY 14845

(607) 739-6366

Big Flats Elementary School

Principal: Elizabeth Scaptura

Principal Email: ESCAPTURA@horseheadsdistrict.com

543 Maple St

Big Flats, NY 14814

(607) 739-6373

Ridge Road Elementary School

Principal: Anne-Marie Bailey

Principal Email: AMBAILEY@horseheadsdistrict.com

112 Ridge Rd

Horseheads, NY 14845

(607) 739-6351

Center Street Elementary School

Principal: Patricia Sotero

Principal Email: psotero@horseheadsdistrict.com

812 Center Street

Horseheads, NY 14845

(607) 795-2580

Gardner Road Elementary School

Principal: Patrick Patterson

Principal Email: PPATTERSON@horseheadsdistrict.com

112 Ridge Road

Horseheads, NY 14845

(607) 739-6351

Elmira City School District

Mary Cox – Principal Fassett Elementary School

Diven Elementary School

Principal: Jo Legare

Principal Email: jlegare@elmiracityschools.com

1115 Hall Street

Elmira, NY 14901

(607) 735-3700

Fassett Elementary School

Principal: Mary Cox

Principal Email: mcox@elmiracityschools.com

309 W Thurston St

Elmira, NY 14901

(607) 735-3900

T.K. Beecher Elementary School

Principal: Kelley Bacalles

Principal Email: KBACALLES@elmiracityschools.com

309 W Thurston St

Elmira, NY 14901

(607) 735-3500

Riverside Elementary School

Principal: Heather Donovan

Principal Email: HDONOVAN@elmiracityschools.com

409 Riverside Avenue

Elmira, NY 14904

(607) 735-3850

Hendy Elementary School

Principal: Marc Vesci

Principal Email: mvesci@elmiracityschools.com

110 Hendy Avenue

Elmira, NY 14905

(607) 735-3754

Chemung Valley Montessori School

Head of School: Tim Daniel

Principal Email: tdaniel@cvms.org

23 Winters Road
Elmira, New York 14903

(607) 562-8754

Corning Christian Academy

Principal: Keila Underwood

Principal Email:

underwoodk@corningchristianacademy.com

11 Aisne St

Corning, NY 14830

(607) 962-4220

Campbell-Savona Elementary School

Principal: James Anderson

Principal Email: janderson@cscsd.org

64 E Lamoka Ave

Savona, NY 14879

(607) 527-9800

Finn Academy

Chief Operations Officer: Martina Baker

COO Email: martinabaker@finnacademy.com

610 Lake Street

Elmira, NY  14901

(607) 737-8040

Bradford Central School

Principal: Jeff Rutledge

Principal Email: jrutledge@bradfordcsd.org

2820 NY-226

Bradford, NY 14815

(607) 583-4616

Cohen Elementary School (Elmira Heights)

Principal: Krissy McNamara

Principal Email: kmcnamara@heightsschools.com

100 Robinwood Ave

Elmira Heights, NY 14903

(607) 734-7132

Saint Mary Our Mother

Principal: Heather Bill

Principal Email: Heather.Bill@dor.org

816 W Broad Street

Horseheads, NY 14845

(607) 739-3817

bottom of page